Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Worley Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor located in Clinton, SC

69 total reviews

Worley Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Worley Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor and staff! Been seeing Dr. Worley for several years. Was in pain and was having trouble doing normal daily activities. Since being treated I'm able to do anything i want to again. I would highly recommend!
Luther M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Worley is the best! I have been to countless chiropractors over the years and he is the best by far!
Laura W.
Submitted 01/14/19
It was very good a little different from what I was use to
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great visit!
Geeya M.
Submitted 12/31/18
The pain is gone!! Enough said.
Ralph C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Don is excellent. Always doing whatever he can to benefit his patients.
Leland N.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great staff and service. Dr W does a great job adjusting.
David M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Alway pleasant and beneficial
William B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great staff and Dr Worley is the best
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Always look forward to my visits because I feel better afterwards. Great Staff too.
Luther M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great! Dr. Worley is the best!
Wanda W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Helpful adjustment
Mitzi H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly professional staff. I enjoy my visits.
Sharon A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Worley is very good chiropractor. He listens and does his best to make whatever is "out of whack" well again.
Bert D.
Submitted 11/14/18
I walked in to Dr. Worley’s office with pain on my right hip, knowing that I needed an adjustment. Not only did he adjust my hip but, he also loosen my shoulder muscles that I didn’t realized were tight. I certainly felt the difference. I walked out of his office feeling great! Dr. Worley and staff are fantastic and I highly recommend their services!
Paul M A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always, ALWAYS friendly, accommodating and professional. Dr. Worley and his staff personify healthcare excellence. - P.M. Addis
James G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great experience
Charlie T.
Submitted 08/24/18
All good.
Hannah C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very pleased, will recommend to friends and family!
Skye T.
Submitted 06/15/18
We love Dr. Worley!