Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Worley Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor located in Clinton, SC

69 total reviews

Worley Chiropractic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Worley Chiropractic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Well please with my visit and we’ll satisfied with my adjustment.
Calvin B.
Submitted 02/28/19
The experience was great, haven't found any better.
James S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location.
Anastasia R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Relaxing
Travis T.
Submitted 02/09/19
I felt like they're really trying to help make me feel better
Sheila G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Worley it's a great. Doctor my expense is with him have been very prompt been very well and his Services was great all the office ladies are very nice and they are to help in any kind of way
James M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional and gives great care with plenty of options treatments.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Addressed needs appropriately.
Donna K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Feel so much better today, wish I hadn't waited so long to come!!
Sheila G.
Submitted 01/30/19
My first visit they made it very comfortable and I was very satisfied with Dr Worley treatment a great atmosphere
Eugene S.
Submitted 01/24/19
He always gets the pains repair for me .I have been going to him 16 years
Ricky B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Been using Don for years. Good doctor and man
Luther M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Always excellent with Dr. Worley. He is the best!
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Love the new Pro-adjuster since it’s so hard for me to get on and off adjusting tables.
William Y.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Worley is a great doctor who listens and cares for his patients.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/20/19
I love going to this Dr and i feel welcome, my situation or care is handle. I recommend this clinic.
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/18/19
This was my first experience at a chiropractor. Dr. Worley and staff were very informative and explained things so that I could understand them.
Janet D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love the Pro Adjuster. Computer allows you to see the correction and it’s more gentle than the manual adjustment.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Worley is the best chiropractor I’ve been to! (I’ve been to 7) He gives the best adjustment, is thorough, has great patient care, has great availability, and the rest of the staff is kind and helpful. I highly recommend him!
Edith Anne G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Courteous staff! Dr. Worley is attentive and addresses your needs. Highly recommend!!